Announcement of 2014/2015 RRC seasson

RRC 2014/15 Season Pools and Fixtures

RRC Board finaly defined the format of the competition for the 2014/15 RRC season. The decision was made based on last season’s results of clubs in RRC, the list of teams who have signed up for the 2014/15 RRC season and the desire to maintain and upscale the existing level and quality of the competition. Format of the competition will remain similar to the previous RRC seasons, but with participation of six teams. By decision of RRC Board in season 2014/15 we will have two pools each consisting of three teams and after first part of pool stage during autumn 2014, second part of pool stage and play-offs will be in spring of 2015. Play-offs will consist of semi finals and grand final on 16th May 2015.

Pools and full match schedule can be found in then Match center section.

We wish good rugby to all RRC clubs.

Pool A
1. RK Nada Dalmacija – Split – Croatia
2. Zagrebački Ragbi Savez – Zagreb – Croatia
3. Magyarok – Hungary
Pool B
1. RK Pobednik MOZZART – Beograd – Serbia
2. RK Čelik – Zenica – BiH
3. RK Arsenal Porto Montenegro – Tivat – Montenegro