RRC 2013/14 Play-off players lists updated

All four clubs that will participate in upcoming RRC 2013/14 Play-off matches have sent their player lists.

Esztergomi Vitezek Suzuki Rugby AFC, Hrvatski Akademski Ragbi Klub Mladost Zagreb, Ragbi Klub Nada Split and Ragbi Klub Pobednik MOZZART Beograd have announced list of players that will try to win 2013/14 RRC title. All clubs except HARK Mladost, will be using players from non RRC clubs to boost their quality and chances.

Semi-final matches are scheduled for only ten days, at March, 15th in Split and Zagreb.

See you there!