RRC 2012/13 Season Pools and Fixtures

At the meeting in Zenica RRC Board defined the format of the competition for the 2012/13 RRC season. The decision was made based on last season’s results of clubs in RRC, the list of clubs who have signed up for the 2012/13 RRC season and the desire to maintain the existing level and quality of the competition. Format of the competition will remain similar to the previous RRC season, but with participation of ten clubs. By decision of RRC Board in season 2012/13 we will have two pools each consisting of five clubs and after first pool stage during autumn, play-offs will be in spring of 2013. Play-offs will consist of quaterfinals, semi finals and grand final on 4.5.2013.

Pools and full match schedule can be found in then Match center section.

We wish good rugby to all RRC clubs.

Pool A
1. RK Nada Split
2. RK Zagreb
3. Esztergomi Vitézek Suzuki Rugby SE
4. RK Rudar Zenica
5. Beogradski Ragbi Klub
Pool B
1. RK Pobednik MOZZART Beograd
2. RC Donau Wien
3. RK Čelik Zenica
4. gas.hu Battai Bulldogok RC
5. HARK Mladost Zagreb